The Mountain Roadshow's First Tour in 2014. The Inner Animal Tour featuring: Dave Mull, Greg Diaz, Alex Farrara, Daniel Cervantes, Corey McMillin, Nate Brenner, Bright Krinsky, Sean Watson, Austen Gott, Paulina Rioz, Joel Smith, Ryan Yost, Rick Rossi, Simon Bannerrott

Filmed and edited by: Tom Mull @THEWORBLE

In 2014 The Mountain teamed up with The Worble and Elemental Awareness and set out on an epic skateventure across the USA while channeling our inner animals.